AngelBH70 Profile Information

Diamond in the rough, but shines bright
Age 52 From Mount Laurel, New Jersey - - Online Now
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
Beth
I Can Speak  
English, Spanish
I Would Describe Myself As  
I'm a USAF Veteran & PT Teacher. I'm an independent, kind, strong & creative person. When given the chance, in the proper setting, I love expressing my true feelings not just in words, but in the little things I do for someone I care deeply for. I'm looking for someone with similar traits to mine...someone that doesn't judge in any situation, is open to new possibilities, encouraging to others they care about, always there for that person thru good and bad, a best friend that I can feel comfortable talking about anything to, loves doing similar activities but also there to encourage me to try new activities that I can do but have never done before. Looking for someone to be my partner who'll be there to help me when I do need an extra hand or lend an ear, listening to my needs or just when I want to vent, just like I would be there for him, as well. I'm looking for someone who is fit, but not necessarily muscular, who eats healthy (I don't eat fast-food), who cooks or is interested in trying to learn. Even though he works, he finds the time to spend time with me. Looking for someone who treats me with the upmost respect that I deserve, as I will reciprocate, does not always want control but knows how to work together as partners. Looking for someone who might someday be my life partner.
Sign  
Pisces

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Average
My Height Is  
5' 5 (1.65 m)
My Eyes Are  
Hazel
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Divorced
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Hair
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
Dark Blonde
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Part-time
My Speciality Is  
Education / Academic
I Live  
Alone
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly, Flirtatious
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Dining, Photography, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Volunteering, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Dinner, maybe going for a walk weather permitting, talking to get to know each other, focus on each other without distractions
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Traveling outside US
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is  
To have more peace and happiness, to find someone who loves & care about me as much as I love & care for him...forever
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Reality Shows, Soaps
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Grey's Anatomy, Station 19, The Good Doctor, The Rookie
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Family
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Star Wars, Anything Marvel, 007 Series
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Pop
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Kelly Clarkson, Adele, TNT
When I Read, I Always Read  
Comic, Fiction, Health, Home & Garden, Humor, Music, Mystery, Religious, Science, Science Fiction
My Top 3 Books Are  
The Last Lecture, All books by Mitch Album & Nicholas Sparks
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Spending time with the one I care about because doing activities alone is no fun; doing things together is much better

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Respect, empathy, relativity, compassion, sincerity, love, caring, not afraid to apologize, good listening ear & knows how to give advice when asked. Knows how to comfort me when down & always bring a smile to my face.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Committed
Close