LovelyNikki Profile Information

Loves science and adventurer
Age 42 From Silver Spring, Maryland - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
Nikki
I Can Speak  
English, Spanish
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am fun loving and adventurous. I was born in upstate New York but my cultural background is Caribbean and Hispanic. My mom is from Jamaica and my dad is from Costa Rica. I love all cultural events, food, music. I enjoy learning about other people's cultures, food and music. I love the outdoors, walking, jogging, bike riding, water. I love amusement parks that have roller coasters. I also like scary movies or movies with suspense.
Sign  
Virgo

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Curvy
My Height Is  
5' 5 (1.65 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
African American, Hispanic/latino
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Legs
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

More About You

What type of doctor are you?  
not a doctor I teach science, immunology research and working toward a Ph.D.
Do you prefer to date other doctors?  
Yes
Why did you become a Doctor?  
To help people

Status

My Education Level Is  
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Medical / Health
My Job Title Is  
Science Teacher
I Make This Much In A Year  
$100,000USD To $150,000USD
I Live  
Alone
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
No

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is  
Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Exercising, Music, Movies, Dancing, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Trying New Things, The Movies, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Dinner by the harbor so we could talk and walk afterwards.
Going to an amusement park so we can try roller coasters together.
I like the outdoors and find water relaxing.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
I'll try anything, I am up for adventure, going to historical places and discovering more about the people there. Sky diving, parasailing, or rock climbing are things I have always wanted to try.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
Democrat
My Goal In Life Is  
To be of service to my community and to be a loving wife to a great loving affectionate man I admire and respect. Someone I feel is intellectual, smart, and a hard worker. I want what my parents have. Its hard to find a man you completely trust and respect. I have been looking for this for sometime. I am not pushy, I can wait, I am patient, loyal, respectful, and affectionate.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
doesn't matter
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Drama, Documentary
My Top 3 Movies Are  
doesn't matter
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
doesn't matter
When I Read, I Always Read  
Health, History, Reference, Religious, Science
My Top 3 Books Are  
Microbiology, Virology, Immunology
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Being outside near water, going to an amusement park, white water rafting, swimming, sitting by the beach...snuggling up with you on the coach watching a movie. I love the outdoors and adventure, I love outdoor concerts. But, I really just want a partner who I respect and love.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
A smart man with discipline, intelligence, and hardworking. Someone who I can respect, admire, work hard beside, love, and carter to.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Date, Committed
Close