Nikki13 Profile Information

Looking for a partner
Age 44 From Charleston, South Carolina - Online - Today
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
A fun-loving,sometimes frazzled nursing student who is looking for a special man to be my one and only. I am honest, caring, and funny. I am a widow of 6 years and am ready to get into a long term relationship again. Are you the one I've been looking for, let's find out!!
Sign  
Sagittarius

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Average
My Height Is  
5' 8 (1.73 m)
My Eyes Are  
Blue
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Widowed
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Belly Button Ring, Scarred, Strategically Placed Tattoo, Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Auburn / Red
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Student
My Speciality Is  
Medical / Health
My Job Title Is  
Student Nurse
I Live  
With Kid(s), With Pet(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Brain
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Friendly, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Reading, Music, Tv, Travel, Cars, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Trying New Things, Relaxing
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
A romantic dinner on the beach
I've Always Wanted To Try  
More traveling
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Once A Year
My Goal In Life Is  
To pass my NCLEX and become a nurse. To continue to be there for my son and to be happy in both the life I choose and the people in it.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Dramas
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Chicago Med, The Rookie, SWAT
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Drama, Family
My Top 3 Movies Are  
The Core, Hocus Pocus, and Maleficent
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Metal, Pop, New age, Dance
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Taylor Swift, Celine Dion, Enigma
When I Read, I Always Read  
Ancient, Fantasy, Fiction, History
My Top 3 Books Are  
Outlander, anything by Clive Cussler
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Being surprised and taken somewhere for a day of fun and new things.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Flirtatiousness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
An honest, caring man that isn't afraid to open his heart and his mind to another. Someone who is able to communicate both his thoughts and feelings. I'll be honest, mind reading is not my specialty.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Date, Intimate, Committed
Close