amordejesus Profile Information

Just looking for company & comfort...
Age 31 From Grosse Pointe, Michigan - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English, French, Spanish
I Would Describe Myself As  
Open and honest kind of raunchy haha but easily loving I tend to be open to much I think that’s a flaw in my opinion because some ppl like to be lied to and I’m just not that type for example as small as do you like this shirt? No sorry it doesn’t fit and... so yeah I tend to prolong the subject if someone decides to go with the shirt after askn my opinion so yeah haha pretty much like I did with this statement but enough said I’m outgoing love to read, paint, love going to cultural museums im definitely into forensic science love everything about anatomy but somewhere Math is not for me seem to not get a passing score it’s my worst subject in life it’s clearly not the same as counting a million dollars... ugh currently doing training to become a police officer in other terms I like to call Hell’s Boot Camp haha but anything else just ask...
Sign  
Capricorn

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Slim
My Height Is  
5' 0 (1.52 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
Hispanic/latino
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Yes
My Best Feature Is  
Feet
Body Art  
Secret Piercings, Strategically Placed Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Black
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

More About You

What type of doctor are you?  
Currently Not in The medical field anymore but always wanted to help ppl...
Where do you work?  
Your own office
Do you prefer to date other doctors?  
Yes
Why did you become a Doctor?  
To help people

Status

My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Municipal / Law Enforcement
My Job Title Is  
Narcotic Task Force for Drug Cartel
I Make This Much In A Year  
$45,000USD To $59,999USD
I Live  
Alone
At Home  
There Is No Noise
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Observant, Anti-social, Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious, Outgoing, Strange
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Photography, Exercising, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Fishing / Hunting, Camping, Volunteering, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Reading A Book, Playing Dress-up, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Hell I don’t know haha surprise me but maybe a nice dinner over some wine with a home movie after =}
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Skinny Dipping in the Caribbean somewhere sounds nice to me
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Perfect, Raunchy, Goofy, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Not Religious
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
To be the best I can be and stay focused on my career set a foundation for my family
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly, Goofy, Raunchy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Instructional, Movies, I Don't Like Tv
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Greys anatomy, The originals, and Dexter Laboratory
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
My Top 3 Movies Are  
The Wolf of Wall Street, The Curious case of Benjamin button,Interview with Vamp
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Folk, Punk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Johnny Cash, Dolly Parton, Johnny Winter
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Ancient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Classic, Computers, Fiction, Health, History, Humor, Music, Mystery, Nature, Poetry, Science, Science Fiction, Sports, Technical, Supernatural
My Top 3 Books Are  
Social of Economics
My Idea Of Fun Is  
A Good F’n Laugh I have a good sense of humor when you get to know me

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Flirtatiousness, Power, Spontaneity, Oddities, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Passiveness
What Do You Look For?  
A honest loving man who wants nothing more but happiness what else can I ask for honestly
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed, Doesnt Matter
Close