Msparker Profile Information

Been single 5yrs I need companionship
Age 48 From Washington, District of Columbia - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
Chavonne
I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
Out going l9ve to laugh good attitude is so important to me bc I can't be around a negative person I want a man who's respectful to me nd himself, need yu to treat me like a Queen bc I will treat yu like a King, im a full believer of yu get what yu give, what goes around comes back around, treat others the way yu want to be treated, Loyalty nd Respect goes a long way... I'm so big on Loyalty my family and friends often say im loyal to a fault nd they are right i been so loyal in my pass relationships nd yet noone was ever loyal to me but im never gonna stop being me,Im juz a loyal person nd im not gonna change sorry not sorry 😊
Sign  
Capricorn

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Curvy
My Height Is  
5' 1 (1.55 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
African American
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Butt
Body Art  
Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Dark Blonde
I Have One Or More Of These  
Dog
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Soul
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, History

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Power, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Great Skills, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed
Close